Bellhouse Preschool

Closures

Term Dates  Autumn term 2021 Monday 6th Sep 2021 – Friday 10th Dec 2021 Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 – Friday 31st March 2022 Summer Term 2022 Summer term will begin on Tuesday 19th April 2022 Closures Half term Monday 18th Oct 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 PLEASE NOTE WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR TWO WEEKS FOR OCTOBER HALF TERM Christmas Holiday Monday 13th Dec 2021 - Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Half term Monday 14th Feb 2022 - Friday 18th Feb 2022 Easter Holiday- Monday 4th April 2022- Monday 18th April 2022 If the preschool is closed because of adverse weather, details will be put on the BBC website and our face book page.
Preschool Premises:      Ramsden Bellhouse Village Hall,                                    Church Road, Ramsden Bellhouse,                                    Billericay, Essex, CM11 1RT Email:  info@bellhousepreschool.co.uk Tel: 01277 650936/01277 500520 Preschool hours mobile: 07881 448686
Term Dates Autumn term 2021 Monday 6th Sep 2021 – Friday 10th Dec 2021 Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 – Friday 31st March 2022 Summer Term 2022 Summer term will begin on Tuesday 19th April 2022 Closures Half term Monday 18th Oct 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 PLEASE NOTE WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR TWO WEEKS FOR OCTOBER HALF TERM Christmas Holiday Monday 13th Dec 2021 - Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Half term Monday 14th Feb 2022 - Friday 18th Feb 2022 Easter Holiday- Monday 4th April 2022- Monday 18th April 2022 If the preschool is closed because of adverse weather, details will be put on the BBC website and our facebook page
Preschool Premises:      Ramsden Bellhouse Village Hall,                                    Church Road, Ramsden Bellhouse,                                    Billericay, Essex, CM11 1RT Email:  info@bellhousepreschool.co.uk Tel: 01277 650936/01277 500520 Preschool hours mobile 07881 448686
Bellhouse Preschool

Closures